Division of Institutional Advancement Staff

Administration

Danita Nias

Danita Nias

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and CEO of the FAU Foundation, Inc.
561-297-3015 (ADM 247)
dnias@fau.edu

Deborah Kresal

Deborah Kresal

Administrative Coordinator, Institutional Advancement
561-297-0203 (ADM 247)
dkresal@fau.edu

Communication

Julie Lauderbaugh

Julie Lauderbaugh

Assistant Vice President for Campaign Communications
561-297-3619 (ADM 247B)
jlauderbaugh@fau.edu

Development/Fundraising

Michael D'Eugenio '06

Michael D’Eugenio ’06

Director of Development, Student Affairs
561-297-4897 (ADM 263)
mdeugen@fau.edu

Michael Miller

Michael Miller

Director of Development, College of Engineering and Computer Science
561-297-2083 (EE 308)
millermichael@fau.edu

Kristina Davis Gregg

Kristina Davis Gregg

Executive Director, Gift Planning
561-297-2058 (ADM 220)
k.gregg@fau.edu

Darlene Hazamy

Darlene Hazamy

Operations Administrator, Gift Planning
561-297-2137 (ADM 247)
dhazamy@fau.edu

Laurie Carney '89

Laurie Carney ’89

Director of Development, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters
561-297-3606 (AH 214A)
lcarney@fau.edu

Mary Katherine Morales

Mary Katherine Morales

Director, Foundation Relations
561-297-4253 (ADM 219)
mk.morales@fau.edu

David Green

David Green

Assistant Vice President of Development, Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
561-297-4243 (BC 338)
davidgreen@health.fau.edu

Kerry Kruckel

Kerry Kruckel

Director of Development, College of Business
561-297-4121 (ADM 262)
kkruckel@fau.edu

Mary Beth Mudrick

Mary Beth Mudrick

Interim Director of Development, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science
561-297-2689 (SE 252)
mmudric1@fau.edu

Jorene Jameson

Jorene Jameson

Director of Development, College of Education
561-297-1272 (ED 47)
jjameson2013@fau.edu

Mickey Zitzmann

Mickey Zitzmann

Director, External Affairs for A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
561-297-4856
mzitzmann@fau.edu

Michael Graffin

Michael Graffin

Assoicate Athletic Director for Development
561-297-2683 (AC 67)
mgraffin@fau.edu

Ryan Alpert

Ryan Alpert

Deputy Director for Athletics
(AC 67)
ralpert@fau.edu

Alvin Hines II

Alvin Hines II

Assistant Athletic Director for Development
561-297-4621 (AC 67)
hinesa@fau.edu

Alyson Warner

Alyson Warner

Director of Development for Broward Campuses
954-762-5349
warnera@fau.edu

Annual Giving

Jennifer Russ

Jennifer Russ

Director, Annual Giving and Membership
561-297-1248 (FA 205)
russj@fau.edu

Community Engagement

TBD

TBD

Associate Director, Community Engagement

Campaign Initiatives

Elise Morgenstern

Elise Morgenstern

Assistant Vice President, Campaign Initiatives
561-297-4791 (ADM 247)
emorgenstern@fau.edu

Elizabeth Tucker

Elizabeth Tucker

Director, Prospect Research
561-297-3420 (ADM 247)
tuckere@fau.edu

Gayle Lavallee '14

Gayle Lavallee ’14

Coordinator, Prospect Research
561-297-4223 (ADM 247)
glavalle@fau.edu

Madison Sheets

Madison Sheets

Graduate Assistant, Prospect Research
561-297-0923 (ADM 247)
msheets2013@fau.edu

Jason Twigger

Jason Twigger

Operations Administrator
561-297-2734 (ADM 247M)
jtwigger@fau.edu

Trevor Curry

Trevor Curry

Student/Intern
(ADM 247)

Kris Lacey

Kris Lacey

Student/Intern
(ADM 247)

Donor Relations

David Decker-Drane

David Decker-Drane

Director, Donor Relations
561-297-0993 (ADM 247)
ddeckerdrane@fau.edu

Jasmine Govan

Jasmine Govan

Coordinator, Donor Relations
561-297-4247 (ADM 247)
govanj@fau.edu

Alumni Relations

Meghan DeFord

Meghan DeFord

Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
561-297-2190 (FA 206)
mdeford@fau.edu

Steve Abbott

Steve Abbott

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
561-297-7026 (FA 208)
abbotts@fau.edu

Paula Bloch

Paula Bloch

Office Administrator, Alumni Relations
561-297-6028 (FA 206)
pbloch1@fau.edu

Kaitlyn Moores

Kaitlyn Moores

Clerical Assistant
561-297-0923 (FA 205)
kmoores2@fau.edu

Foundation

Sharon Brown

Sharon Brown

Assistant Vice President for Finance and Administration
561-297-2891 (ADM 295)
sdbrown@fau.edu

Georgia Hill

Georgia Hill

Assistant Director of Finance
561-297-2893 (ADM 295)
hillg@fau.edu

Sandra Lebrun

Sandra Lebrun

Accountant
561-297-4815 (ADM 295)
lebruns@fau.edu

Jeffrey Moon

Jeffrey Moon

Senior Accountant
561-297-4900 (ADM 295)
moonj@fau.edu

Laura Arvilli

Laura Arvilli

Coordinator, Foundation Board Operations
561-297-2021 (ADM 247)
larvilli@fau.edu

Abbey Lauth

Abbey Lauth

Executive Secretary
561-297-2891 (ADM 247)
alauth@fau.edu

Maja Palavestra

Maja Palavestra

Finance Manager
561-297-4041 (ADM 295)
mpalavestra@fau.edu

Advancement Events

Shannon Vollrath '10, '16

Shannon Vollrath ’10, ’16

Associate Director, Advancement Events
561-297-2301 (FA 205)
skatusak@fau.edu

Katherine Morris '15, '17

Katherine Morris ’15, ’17

Assistant Director, Advancement Events
561-297-0058 (ADM 205)
kmorri56@fau.edu

Paige Netting

Paige Netting

Coordinator, Advancement Events
561-297-2113 (ADM 247)
rnetting@fau.edu

Advancement Services

Keith Fries '96, Ed.S

Keith Fries ’96, Ed.S

Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
561-297-3012 (ADM 201)
kfries@fau.edu

Kate Workman '07

Kate Workman ’07

Assistant Director, Information Services
561-297-3479 (ADM 201)
kworkman@fau.edu

Kristine Lee

Kristine Lee

Senior Information Specialist
561-297-0159 (ADM 201)
klee26@fau.edu

Timothy O'Connor

Timothy O’Connor

Gift Processor
561-297-0151 (ADM 201)
conn20@fau.edu

Michael Tobin '09, '18

Michael Tobin ’09, ’18

Assistant Director, Information Technology
561-297-3014 (ADM 201)
mtobin@fau.edu

Derek Donev '17

Derek Donev ’17

Graduate Assistant, Information Technology
561-297-3014 (ADM 201)
ddonev2012@fau.edu

Wilfred Bailey

Wilfred Bailey

Advancement Data Specialist
561-297-3405 (ADM 201)
baileyw@fau.edu

Vida Smith

Vida Smith

Gift Processor
561-297-3685 (ADM 201)
smithv2014@fau.edu

Erin Baker

Erin Baker

Information Services Coordinator
561-297-2986 (ADM 201)
erinbaker@fau.edu