Division of Institutional Advancement Staff

Administration

Danita Nias

Danita Nias

Vice President, Institutional Advancement and
CEO, FAU Foundation, Inc.
561-297-3015 (ADM 247)
dnias@fau.edu

Deborah Kresal

Deborah Kresal

Administrative Coordinator, Institutional Advancement
561-297-0203 (ADM 247)
dkresal@fau.edu

David Decker-Drane

David Decker-Drane

Director, Foundation Board Operations and
Chief Aide to the Vice President
561-297-0993 (ADM 247)
ddeckerdrane@fau.edu

Communications

Julie Lauderbaugh

Julie Lauderbaugh

Assistant Vice President, Campaign Communications
561-297-3619 (ADM 247B)
jlauderbaugh@fau.edu

Development/Fundraising

Michael D'Eugenio '06

Michael D’Eugenio ’06

Director, Development
Student Affairs
561-297-4897 (ADM 263)
mdeugen@fau.edu

Michael Miller

Michael Miller

Director, Development
College of Engineering and Computer Science
561-297-2083 (EE 308)
millermichael@fau.edu

Kristina Davis Gregg

Kristina Davis Gregg

Executive Director, Gift Planning
561-297-2058 (ADM 220)
k.gregg@fau.edu

Darlene Hazamy

Darlene Hazamy

Operations Administrator, Gift Planning
561-297-2137 (ADM 247)
dhazamy@fau.edu

Laurie Carney '89

Laurie Carney ’89

Director, Development
Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters
561-297-3606 (AH 214A)
lcarney@fau.edu

Mary Katherine Morales

Mary Katherine Morales

Director, Foundation Relations
561-297-4253 (ADM 219)
mk.morales@fau.edu

David Green

David Green

Assistant Vice President, Development
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
561-297-4243 (BC 338)
davidgreen@health.fau.edu

Kerry Kruckel

Kerry Kruckel

Assistant Vice President, Development
John D. MacArthur Campus
561-799-8505 (MC 229)
kkruckel@fau.edu

Mary Beth Mudrick

Mary Beth Mudrick

Associate Director, Development
John D. MacArthur Campus
561-799-8665 (MC 232)
mmudric1@fau.edu

Jorene Jameson

Jorene Jameson

Director, Development
College of Education
561-297-1272 (ED 47)
jjameson2013@fau.edu

Mickey Zitzmann

Mickey Zitzmann

Director, External Affairs
A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School
561-297-4856
mzitzmann@fau.edu

Elise Morgenstern

Elise Morgenstern

Director, Development
University Libraries
561-297-4791 (LY 3)
emorgenstern@fau.edu

Jason Twigger

Jason Twigger

Assistant Director, Development
College of Engineering and Computer Science
561-297-2734 (EE 96)
jtwigger@fau.edu

Michael Graffin

Michael Graffin

Associate Athletic Director, Development
561-297-2683 (AC 67)
mgraffin@fau.edu

Ryan Alpert

Ryan Alpert

Deputy Athletic Director, Development
(AC 67)
ralpert@fau.edu

Alvin Hines II

Alvin Hines II

Assistant Athletic Director, Development
561-297-4621 (AC 67)
hinesa@fau.edu

Alyson Warner

Alyson Warner

Director, Development
Broward Campuses
954-762-5349 (HEC 1007B)
warnera@fau.edu

Amanda L. Nickeson

Amanda L. Nickeson

Director, Development
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute
772-242-2365 (LE HB18)
Cell: 412-296-1852
anickeson@fau.edu

Liza Burnham

Liza Burnham

Development Coordinator, Development
561-799-8783 (AD MC02)
ldebarto@fau.edu

Heather Henderson

Heather Henderson

Assistant Director, Development
Tech Runway
561-297-3381 (TE 104P)
Cell: 561-945-1832
hcoker@fau.edu

Melissa Stires

Melissa Stires

Director, Development
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
561-297-4641 (NU 84)
mstires@fau.edu

Kelly Kirkpatrick Marmol

Kelly Kirkpatrick Marmol

Director, Development
Charles E. Schmidt College of Science
561-297-2689 (SE 43)
ekirkpatrickmarm@fau.edu

Annual Giving

Jennifer Russ

Jennifer Russ

Director, Annual Giving and Membership
561-297-1248 (FA 205)
russj@fau.edu

Michele Guinane

Michele Guinane

Annual Giving Coordinator, Alumni Relations
561-297-2512 (FA 216)
m.guinane@fau.edu

Ally Topliff

Ally Topliff

Student and Young Alumni Giving Coordinator, Alumni Relations
561-297-2551 (FA 216)
atopliff2015@fau.edu

Community Engagement

TBD

TBD

Associate Director, Community Engagement

Campaign Initiatives

Gayle Lavallee '14

Gayle Lavallee ’14

Analyst, Prospect Research
561-297-4223 (ADM 247)
glavalle@fau.edu

Madison Sheets '17, '19

Madison Sheets ’17, ’19

Analyst, Prospect Research
561-297-0965 (ADM 247)
msheets2013@fau.edu

Hazel Urbano-Schultz

Hazel Urbano-Schultz

Central Admin, Campaign Initiatives
561-297-2021 (AD 247Z)
hurbano@fau.edu

Donor Relations

Brittany Malitsky

Brittany Malitsky

Director, Donor Relations
561-297-4121 (AD 220)
bmalitsky@fau.edu

Alumni Relations

Meghan DeFord

Meghan DeFord

Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
561-297-2190 (FA 206)
mdeford@fau.edu

Steve Abbott

Steve Abbott

Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives
561-297-7026 (FA 208)
abbotts@fau.edu

Chandra Roberson

Chandra Roberson

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Palm Beach County
561-297-0924 (FA 206)
crober2@fau.edu

Ryan Moran

Ryan Moran

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Alumni Outreach and Communication
561-297-6162 (FA 209)
rmoran5@fau.edu

Foundation

Sharon Brown

Sharon Brown

Assistant Vice President, Finance and Administration
561-297-2891 (ADM 295)
sdbrown@fau.edu

Georgia Hill

Georgia Hill

Assistant Director, Finance
561-297-2893 (ADM 295)
hillg@fau.edu

Sandra Lebrun

Sandra Lebrun

Senior Accountant, Finance
561-297-4815 (ADM 295)
lebruns@fau.edu

Jeffrey Moon

Jeffrey Moon

Senior Accountant, Finance
561-297-4900 (ADM 295)
moonj@fau.edu

Abbey Lauth

Abbey Lauth

Executive Secretary
561-297-6144 (ADM 247)
alauth@fau.edu

Maja Palavestra

Maja Palavestra

Finance Manager, Finance
561-297-4041 (ADM 295)
mpalavestra@fau.edu

Charmaine Hewett

Charmaine Hewett

Fiscal Representative, Finance
561-297-2891 (ADM 295)
hewettc@fau.edu

Advancement Events

Shannon Vollrath '10, '16

Shannon Vollrath ’10, ’16

Director, Advancement Events
561-297-2301 (ADM 247)
skatusak@fau.edu

Paige Netting '16

Paige Netting ’16

Senior Coordinator, Advancement Events
561-297-2113 (ADM 247)
rnetting@fau.edu

Ashley Biegel

Ashley Biegel

Coordinator, Advancement Events
561-297-3608 (ADM 247)
abiegel@fau.edu

Advancement Services

Keith Fries '96, Ed.S

Keith Fries ’96, Ed.S

Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
561-297-3012
kfries@fau.edu

Elizabeth Tucker

Elizabeth Tucker

Executive Director, Advancement Services
561-297-3420 (ADM 201)
tuckere@fau.edu

Michael Tobin '09, '18

Michael Tobin ’09, ’18

Assistant Director, Information Technology
561-297-3014 (ADM 201)
mtobin@fau.edu

Wilfred Bailey

Wilfred Bailey

Advancement Data Specialist, Information Technology
561-297-3405 (ADM 201)
baileyw@fau.edu

Timothy O'Connor

Timothy O’Connor

Gift Processor, Information Services
561-297-0151 (ADM 201)
toconn20@fau.edu

Vida Smith

Vida Smith

Gift Processor, Information Services
561-297-4258 (ADM 201)
smithv2014@fau.edu

Michelson Platon

Michelson Platon

Coordinator, Information Services
561-297-2986 (ADM 201)
mplaton@fau.edu