Foundation

Board Meetings

Board Meetings: Making the Most of Your Membership

The time you spend serving on the Foundation Board of Directors should be informed and empowering. Visit here to stay inspired and up to date on meeting schedules and board communications. 

To reach the Associate Director of Advancement Foundation Board Operations, contact Jessica Camacho at jcamach8@fau.edu (ADM 247).

Notices and Information

Executive Committee Meeting
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 4:00pm

Virtual via zoom: https://fau-edu.zoom.us/j/81051470808?pwd=WlhBUGJuOFJhRVJ1dkVoWFh2cGdXdz09
Meeting ID: 810 5147 0808
Passcode: sU5vYG

Special Investment Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 4:00pm

Advancement Conference Room
777 Glades Rd AD-10/247, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Virtual via zoom: https://fau-edu.zoom.us/j/88034809668?pwd=Vnl5QXlLcFB4bWJqSStGKyt0QlVvZz09
Meeting ID: 880 3480 9668
Passcode: 39BsSt

Finance Committee Meeting
Wednesday April 10, 2024 at 9:00am

Advancement Conference Room
777 Glades Rd AD-10/247, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Virtual via zoom: https://fau-edu.zoom.us/j/87495295859?pwd=TUNzZVNoMFF0elgxb1dPOWxpbjF6dz09
Meeting ID: 874 9529 5859
Passcode: 8vDkT

Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, April 15, 2024 at 8:30am

Advancement Conference Room
777 Glades Rd AD-10/247, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Virtual via zoom: https://fau-edu.zoom.us/j/86744862665?pwd=QlNxeE4zSmZYbjJYTzc0OGw0em5pQT09&from=addon
Meeting ID: 867 4486 2665
Passcode: s2mR7E

Philanthropy Committee Meeting
Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 9:00am

Advancement Conference Room
777 Glades Rd AD-10/247, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Virtual via zoom: https://fau-edu.zoom.us/j/85861907370?pwd=THErcUN2bXRnWk5TWDNEbHc5OXBLQT09&from=addon
Meeting ID: 858 6190 7370
Passcode: N3kRk2

Audit Committee Meeting
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 9:00am
Advancement Conference Room
777 Glades Rd AD-10/247, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Virtual via zoom: https://fau-edu.zoom.us/j/89245441549?pwd=MjU4bjNxaGg3QmNTRHRzcWVpMUpMQT09&from=addon
Meeting ID: 892 4544 1549
Passcode: 0x1Bqp

Investment Committee Meeting
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 10:00am
Advancement Conference Room
777 Glades Rd AD-10/247, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Virtual via zoom: https://fau-edu.zoom.us/j/88524510565?pwd=aGY5OFpxYUZrSWJqUDI1cDFxdm9vUT09
Meeting ID: 885 2451 0565
Passcode: Hm8jhD
Full Board

Fall Monday, November 6, 2023, 3:00 p.m.

Spring Wednesday, May 15, 2024, 3:00 p.m.

Executive Committee

All Executive Committee meetings begin at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Wednesday, September 20, 2023 – CANCELLED

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Wednesday, November 29, 2023 – CANCELLED

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

Wednesday, January 17, 2024 – CANCELLED

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 (if necessary)

Audit Committee

All Audit Committee meetings begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Finance Committee

All Finance Committee meetings begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Investment Committee

All Investment Committee meetings begin at 10:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Thursday, October 26, 2023

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Nominating & Governance Committee

All Nominating & Governance Committee meetings begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Wednesday, February 7, 2024 – CANCELLED

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Philanthropy Committee

All Philanthropy Committee meetings begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 – CANCELLED

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Real Estate Committee

As needed