Division of Institutional Advancement Staff

Administration

Danita Nias

Danita Nias

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and CEO of the FAU Foundation, Inc.

561-297-3015 (ADM 247)

dnias@fau.edu

Deborah Kresal

Deborah Kresal

Administrative Coordinator, Institutional Advancement

561-297-0203 (ADM 247)

dkresal@fau.edu

Development/Fundraising

David Rutherford

David Rutherford

Assistant Vice President, Principal Gifts

561-297-2119 (ADM 247)

druthe7@fau.edu

Darlene Hazamy

Darlene Hazamy

Operational Administrator, Gift Planning

561-297-2137 (ADM 247)

dhazamy@fau.edu

Laurie Carney ’89

Laurie Carney ’89

Director of Development, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters

561-297-3606 (AH 214A)

lcarney@fau.edu

Colleen Coppla

Colleen Coppla

Assistant Vice President for Development, John D. MacArthur Campus at Jupiter

561-799-8665 (AD 232, Jupiter)

ccoppla@fau.edu

Keith McCluney

Keith McCluney

Director of Development, Athletics

561-297-2683

kmccluney@fau.edu

Mary Katherine Sabol-Morales

Mary Katherine Morales

Director, Foundation Relations

561-297-4253 (TE 106)

msabolmorales@health.fau.edu

Kerry Kruckel

Kerry Kruckel

Director of Development, College of Business

561-297-1316 (BU 320)

kkruckel@fau.edu

Mary Beth Wiggins

Mary Beth Wiggins

Interim Director of Development, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science

561-297-2689 (SE 252)

mmudric1@fau.edu

Annual Giving

TBD

Director, Annual Giving

Community Engagement

Phillip Rich

Phillip Rich

Director, Community Engagement

561-297-0408 (AD 247)

prich3@fau.edu

Paul A. Metcalf, Ph.D.

Paul A. Metcalf, '07, '13, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Community Engagement

561-297-1248 (AD 247)

metcalf@fau.edu

Campaign Initiatives

Elise Morgenstern

Elise Morgenstern

Assistant Vice President, Campaign Initiatives

561-297-4791 (ADM 247)

emorgenstern@fau.edu

Elizabeth Tucker

Elizabeth Tucker

Director, Prospect Research

561-297-3420 (ADM 247)

tuckere@fau.edu

Jason Twigger

Jason Twigger

Operations Administrator

561-297-6144 (ADM 247)

jtwigger@fau.edu

Donor Relations

David Decker-Drane

David Decker-Drane

Director, Donor Relations

561-297-0993 (ADM 247)

ddeckerdrane@fau.edu

Jasmine Govan

Jasmine Govan

Coordinator, Donor Relations

561-297-4247 (ADM 247)

govanj@fau.edu

Alumni Relations

Patricia Breman

Meghan DeFord

Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations

561-297-2190 (FA 206)

mdeford@fau.edu

Steve Abbott

Steve Abbott

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations

561-297-7026 (FA 208)

abbotts@fau.edu

Paula Bloch

Paula Bloch

Office Administrator, Alumni Relations

561-297-6028 (FA 206)

pbloch1@fau.edu

Kaitlyn Moores

Kaitlyn Moores

Clerical Assistant

561-297-0923 (FA 205)

kmoores2@fau.edu

Foundation

Sharon Brown

Sharon Brown

Assistant Vice President for Finance and Administration

561-297-2891 (ADM 295)

sdbrown@fau.edu

Georgia Hill

Georgia Hill

Assistant Director of Finance

561-297-2893 (ADM 295)

hillg@fau.edu

Sandra Lebrun

Sandra Lebrun

Accountant

561-297-4815 (ADM 295)

lebruns@fau.edu

Samantha Davis

Samantha Davis

Coordinator of Accounting

561-297-4041 (ADM 295)

sdavi137@fau.edu

Jeffrey Moon

Jeffrey Moon

Senior Accountant

561-297-4900 (ADM 295)

moonj@fau.edu

Abbey Lauth

Abbey Lauth

Executive Secretary

561-297-2891 (ADM 295)

alauth@fau.edu

Advancement Events

Shannon Vollrath ’10

Shannon Vollrath ’10, '16

Associate Director, Advancement Events

561-297-2301 (FA 205)

skatusak@fau.edu

Danielle Sarah Naglieri

Danielle Sarah Naglieri

Assistant Director, Advancement Events

561-297-6162 (FA 205)

dnaglieri@fau.edu

Katherine Morris

Katherine Morris '15, '17

Assistant Director, Advancement Events

561-297-0058 (ADM 205)

kmorri56@fau.edu

Madison Sheets

Madison Sheets

Intern, Advancement Events

561-297-0923 (FA 200)

msheets2013@fau.edu

Advancement Services

Keith Fries ’96

Keith Fries ’96, Ed.S

Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services

561-297-3012 (ADM 201)

kfries@fau.edu

Elizabeth Brooks ’04

Elizabeth Brooks ’04

Director, Advancement Services

561-297-2986 (ADM 201)

ebrooks@fau.edu

Kate Workman ’07

Kate Workman ’07

Assistant Director, Information Services

561-297-3479 (ADM 201)

kworkman@fau.edu

Kristine Lee

Kristine Lee

Senior Information Specialist

561-297-0159 (ADM 201)

klee26@fau.edu

Gayle Lavallee ’14

Gayle Lavallee ’14

Coordinator, Prospect Research

561-297-4223 (ADM 201)

glavalle@fau.edu

Michael Tobin ’09

Michael Tobin ’09

Assistant Director, Information Technology

561-297-3014 (ADM 201)

mtobin@fau.edu

Timothy O'Connor

Timothy O'Connor

Gift Processor

561-297-0151 (ADM 295)

toconn20@fau.edu