Division of Institutional Advancement Staff

Administration

Danita Nias

Danita Nias

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and CEO of the FAU Foundation, Inc.

561-297-3015 (ADM 247)

dnias@fau.edu

Deborah Kresal

Deborah Kresal

Administrative Coordinator, Institutional Advancement

561-297-0203 (ADM 247)

dkresal@fau.edu

Development/Fundraising

Michael D'Eugenio

Michael D'Eugenio '06

Director of Development, Student Affairs

561-297-4897 (ADM 263)

mdeugen@fau.edu

Michael Miller

Michael Miller

Director of Development, College of Engineering and Computer Science

561-297-2083 (EE 308)

millermichael@fau.edu

Kristina Davis Gregg

Kristina Davis Gregg

Executive Director, Gift Planning

561-297-2058 (ADM 220)

k.gregg@fau.edu

Darlene Hazamy

Darlene Hazamy

Operational Administrator, Gift Planning

561-297-2137 (ADM 247)

dhazamy@fau.edu

Laurie Carney ’89

Laurie Carney ’89

Director of Development, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters

561-297-3606 (AH 214A)

lcarney@fau.edu

Colleen Coppla

Colleen Coppla

Assistant Vice President for Development, John D. MacArthur Campus at Jupiter

561-799-8665 (ADM 232, Jupiter)

ccoppla@fau.edu

Keith McCluney

Keith McCluney

Director of Development, Athletics

561-297-2683

kmccluney@fau.edu

Mary Katherine Morales

Mary Katherine Morales

Director, Foundation Relations

561-297-4253 (ADM 219)

mk.morales@fau.edu

David Green

David Green

Director of Development, Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine

561-297-4243 (BC 338)

davidgreen@fau.edu

Kerry Kruckel

Kerry Kruckel

Director of Development, College of Business

561-297-4121 (ADM 262)

kkruckel@fau.edu

Mary Beth Mudrick

Mary Beth Mudrick

Interim Director of Development, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science

561-297-2689 (SE 252)

mmudric1@fau.edu

Jorene Jameson

Jorene Jameson

Director of Development, College of Education

561-297-1272 (ED 47)

jjameson2013@fau.edu

Mickey Zitzmann

Mickey Zitzmann

Director, External Affairs for A.D. Henderson University School/FAU High School

561-297-4856

mzitzmann@fau.edu

Annual Giving

TBD

Director, Annual Giving

Community Engagement

TBD

TBD

Associate Director, Community Engagement

Campaign Initiatives

Elise Morgenstern

Elise Morgenstern

Assistant Vice President, Campaign Initiatives

561-297-4791 (ADM 247)

emorgenstern@fau.edu

Elizabeth Tucker

Elizabeth Tucker

Director, Prospect Research

561-297-3420 (ADM 247)

tuckere@fau.edu

Gayle Lavallee ’14

Gayle Lavallee ’14

Coordinator, Prospect Research

561-297-4223 (ADM 247)

glavalle@fau.edu

Madison Sheets

Madison Sheets

Graduate Assistant, Prospect Research

561-297-0923 (ADM 247)

msheets2013@fau.edu

Jason Twigger

Jason Twigger

Operations Administrator

561-297-6144 (ADM 247M)

jtwigger@fau.edu

Donor Relations

David Decker-Drane

David Decker-Drane

Director, Donor Relations

561-297-0993 (ADM 247)

ddeckerdrane@fau.edu

Jasmine Govan

Jasmine Govan

Coordinator, Donor Relations

561-297-4247 (ADM 247)

govanj@fau.edu

Alumni Relations

Patricia Breman

Meghan DeFord

Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations

561-297-2190 (FA 206)

mdeford@fau.edu

Steve Abbott

Steve Abbott

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations

561-297-7026 (FA 208)

abbotts@fau.edu

Paula Bloch

Paula Bloch

Office Administrator, Alumni Relations

561-297-6028 (FA 206)

pbloch1@fau.edu

Kaitlyn Moores

Kaitlyn Moores

Clerical Assistant

561-297-0923 (FA 205)

kmoores2@fau.edu

Foundation

Sharon Brown

Sharon Brown

Assistant Vice President for Finance and Administration

561-297-2891 (ADM 295)

sdbrown@fau.edu

Georgia Hill

Georgia Hill

Assistant Director of Finance

561-297-2893 (ADM 295)

hillg@fau.edu

Sandra Lebrun

Sandra Lebrun

Accountant

561-297-4815 (ADM 295)

lebruns@fau.edu

Samantha Davis

Samantha Davis

Coordinator of Accounting

561-297-4041 (ADM 295)

sdavi137@fau.edu

Jeffrey Moon

Jeffrey Moon

Senior Accountant

561-297-4900 (ADM 295)

moonj@fau.edu

Laura Arvilli

Laura Arvilli

Coordinator, Foundation Board Operations

561-297-2021 (ADM 247)

larvilli@fau.edu

Abbey Lauth

Abbey Lauth

Executive Secretary

561-297-2891 (ADM 247)

alauth@fau.edu

Advancement Events

Shannon Vollrath ’10

Shannon Vollrath ’10, '16

Associate Director, Advancement Events

561-297-2301 (FA 205)

skatusak@fau.edu

Katherine Morris

Katherine Morris '15, '17

Assistant Director, Advancement Events

561-297-0058 (ADM 205)

kmorri56@fau.edu

Advancement Services

Keith Fries ’96

Keith Fries ’96, Ed.S

Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services

561-297-3012 (ADM 201)

kfries@fau.edu

Kate Workman ’07

Kate Workman ’07

Assistant Director, Information Services

561-297-3479 (ADM 201)

kworkman@fau.edu

Kristine Lee

Kristine Lee

Senior Information Specialist

561-297-0159 (ADM 201)

klee26@fau.edu

Timothy O'Connor

Timothy O'Connor

Gift Processor

561-297-0151 (ADM 201)

toconn20@fau.edu

Michael Tobin ’09

Michael Tobin ’09

Assistant Director, Information Technology

561-297-3014 (ADM 201)

mtobin@fau.edu

Derek Donev

Derek Donev

Graduate Assistant, Information Technology

561-297-0151 (ADM 201)

ddonev2012@fau.edu