Talon Leadership Awards Ceremony

About the Event

The Talon Leadership Awards ceremony was established in 1997 and is co-sponsored by the FAU Alumni Association and the FAU Student Government Homecoming Committee. It unites alumni, students, campus and community leaders in a celebration of leadership, support and service to FAU. Talon Awards are presented in four categories: the Alumni Talon Award, the President’s Talon Award, the Student Talon Award and the Faculty Talon Award.

Event Details

Next Event Dates
Talon Invitation

Please register here to attend the 2021 Talon Leadership Awards.