Foundation Board Meetings

Board Meetings: Making the Most of Your Membership

The time you spend serving on the Foundation Board of Directors should be informed and empowering. Visit here to stay inspired and up to date on meeting schedules and board communications. 

To reach the Director of Foundation Board Operations, contact David Decker-Drane at 561.297.0993 (ADM 247) or ddeckerdrane@fau.edu.

Meeting Dates

Fall 2020, Thursday, November 12, 2020, 3 p.m.

Spring, April TBD, 2021

All Executive Committee meetings begin at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020 (Special Off-Site)

Wednesday August 12, 2020 CANCELLED

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

April TBD, 2021 (Prior to the Full Board Mtg)

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 

All Audit Committee meetings begin at 9 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 CANCELLED

Thursday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

All Donor Relations Committee meetings begin at 2 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Thursday, August 20, 2020 CANCELLED

Thursday, October 15, 2020 CANCELLED

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Thursday, March 17, 2021

All Finance Committee meetings begin at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 CANCELLED

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

All Investment Committee Meetings begin at 9 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

All Nominating & Governance Committee meetings begin at 3 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Thursday, October 7, 2020

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

All Philanthropy Committee meetings begin at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 CANCELLED

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Notices and Information