Foundation Board Meetings

Board Meetings: Making the Most of Your Membership

The time you spend serving on the Foundation Board of Directors should be informed and empowering. Visit here to stay inspired and up to date on meeting schedules and board communications. 

To reach the AVP for Advancement, Foundation, and Campaign Operations, contact Elise Morgenstern at 561.297.4791 (ADM 247) or emorgenstern@fau.edu.

Meeting Dates

Fall Wednesday, November 17, 2021, TBD

Spring Wednesday, May 4, 2022, TBD

All Executive Committee meetings begin at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday July 14, 2021 (Cancelled)

Wednesday August 11, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

April/May TBD, 2022 (Prior to 5/4 Full Board Mtg, if necessary)

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

All Audit Committee meetings begin at 9 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Wednesday, October 2, 2021

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

All Finance Committee meetings begin at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

All Investment Committee Meetings begin at 9 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

All Nominating & Governance Committee meetings begin at 3 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

All Philanthropy Committee meetings begin at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Notices and Information