Foundation Board Meetings

Board Meetings: Making the Most of Your Membership

The time you spend serving on the Foundation Board of Directors should be informed and empowering. Visit here to stay inspired and up to date on meeting schedules and board communications. 

To reach the Associate Director of Advancement Foundation Board Operations, contact Jessica Camacho at jcamach8@fau.edu (ADM 247).

Notices and Information

Board Orientation
Friday, September 9, 2022 at 12:00pm
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431
ADM247 – Advancement Conference Room

Real Estate Committee Meeting
Monday, September 12, 2022 at 3:00pm
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431
ADM247 – Advancement Conference Room
And via Zoom: https://fau-edu.zoom.us/j/89118215560?pwd=VnZMR3VyN1VwL1ovbEc3eUJpc2lqdz09&from=addon
Meeting ID: 891 1821 5560
Passcode: 5dzFCG

Executive Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 8:30am
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431
ADM247 – Advancement Conference Room
And via Zoom: https://fau-edu.zoom.us/j/82716904806?pwd=YjZBU3Y4ejM5VUNCNEtNcUh5YXo1dz09&from=addon
Meeting ID: 827 1690 4806
Passcode: hs9VSb

A copy of the agenda may be obtained by emailing jcamach8@fau.edu.

Meeting Dates

Fall Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 3:00 p.m.

Spring Wednesday, May 3, 2023, 3:00 p.m.

All Executive Committee meetings begin at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday August 17, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Wednesday, June 7, 2023 (if necessary)

All Audit Committee meetings begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

All Finance Committee meetings begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

All Investment Committee meetings begin at 10:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

All Nominating & Governance Committee meetings begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Monday, April 24, 2023 (if necessary)

All Philanthropy Committee meetings begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Wednesday, May 24, 2023