Staff

Administration


Stacy Volnick
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
561-297-6319 (ADM 247)
svolnick@fau.edu


David Kian
Interim CEO of the FAU Foundation, Inc.
561-297-2505 (ADM 370)
dkian@fau.edu

Joanne Davis
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement
561-297-0203 (ADM 247)
joannedavis@fau.edu

Laura Arvilli
Administrative Assistant
561-297-0087 (ADM 247)
larvilli@fau.edu
 

Development/Fundraising


David Rutherford
Assistant Vice President, Principal Gifts and Gift Planning
561-297-2119 (ADM 247)
druthe7@fau.edu


Darlene Hazamy
Administrative Assistant, Principal Gifts and Gift Planning
561-297-2137 (ADM 247)
dhazamy@fau.edu


Howard Schnellenberger
University Ambassador at Large
561-297-0404 (ADM 247)
howard@fau.edu

Phillip Rich
Associate Director of Development, Athletics
561-297-0408 (TC 67B)
prich3@fau.edu

Laurie Carney ’89
Director of Development, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters
561-297-3606 (AH 214A)
lcarney@fau.edu


Sheriann Namer ’97
Director of Development, College of Education
561-297-1272 (ED 351)
snamer@fau.edu

Tamsyn Carey ’98, ’02
Development Officer, College of Engineering and Computer Science
561-297-2952 (EE 96, 308)
tcarey2@fau.edu

Dianne Reeves
Director of Development, Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College and Jupiter Campus
561-799-8665 (MC-01, 132)
dreeves@fau.edu

Robert A. Pearlman
Chief Development Officer and Strategist, Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
561-297-4332 (BC 71)
rpearlman@fau.edu

Stacey Turner
Director of Development, Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
561-297-4641 (NU 316)
turners@fau.edu
 

Annual Giving and Donor Relations

Audra Vaz ’06
Director, Annual Giving and Donor Relations
561-297-0965 (ADM 247)
audra.vaz@fau.edu
Judith Monroe
Coordinator, Annual Giving
561-297-0993 (ADM 247)
judith.monroe@fau.edu


Michael Turtz ’12, ’14
Coordinator, Annual Giving
561-297-3054 (ADM 247)
mturtz@fau.edu


Aisha Robinson
Graduate Assistant
561-297-4258 (ADM 247)
arobin63@fau.edu

 

 



Gift Planning


Barbara Witte
Director, Gift Planning
561-297-3420 (ADM 247)
barbara.witte@fau.edu




Alumni Relations


Bradford Crews
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
561-297-2190 (FA 205)
bcrews2@fau.edu

Paul A. Metcalf, M.Ed. ’07, Ph.D. ’13
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
561-297-1248 (FA 206)
metcalf@fau.edu

Steve Abbott
Alumni Outreach Manager
561-297-7026 (FA 208)
abbotts@fau.edu


Mia Hansen ’13
Graduate Assistant
561-297-0923 (FA 205)
mhanse16@my.fau.edu





Government Relations


Ryan Britton
Director of State Relations
561-297-2583 (ADM 247)
rbritto2@fau.edu

 
Venante Laguerre ’06
Coordinator, Government Relations
561-297-3575 (ADM 247)
vlaguerr@fau.edu



Foundation


Sharon Brown
Director of Finance
561-297-2891 (ADM 295)
sdbrown@fau.edu

Georgia Hill
Assistant Director of Finance
561-297-2893 (ADM 295)
hillg@fau.edu

Allison Simpson ’99
Accountant
561-297-0262 (ADM 295)
asimps11@fau.edu

Nimisha Kolachapati ’10
Senior Accountant
561-297-2895 (ADM 295)
kolachap@fau.edu

Abbey Lauth
Executive Secretary
561-297-2891 (ADM 295)
alauth@fau.edu

Samantha Davis
Coordinator of Accounting
561-297-4041 (ADM 295)
sdavi137@fau.edu




Development/Alumni Events


Shannon Vollrath 10
Manager, Special Events
561-297-2301 (FA 205)
skatusak@fau.edu



Development/Alumni Services


Keith Fries ’96
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
561-297-3012 (ADM 201)
kfries@fau.edu
Elizabeth Brooks ’04
Director, Advancement Services
561-297-2986 (ADM 201)
ebrooks@fau.edu

Kate Workman ’07
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
561-297-3479 (ADM 201)
kworkman@fau.edu


Kristine Lee
Senior Information Specialist
561-297-0159 (ADM 201)
klee26@fau.edu

Aisha Maddox
Coordinator, Database and Prospect Management
561-297-0151 (ADM 201)
maddoxa@fau.edu


Gayle Lavallee ’14
Gift Processor
561-297-4223 (ADM 201)
glavalle@fau.edu


Michael Tobin ’09
Coordinator, Information Technology
561-297-3014 (ADM 201)
mtobin@fau.edu


 
 
 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2010. Florida Atlantic University