Staff

Administration


Joanne Davis
Interim Vice President of Community Engagement
Executive Director FAU Foundation
561-297-0203 (ADM 247)
joannedavis@fau.edu

Laura Arvilli
Administrative Assistant
561-297-0087 (ADM 247)
larvilli@fau.edu

Harriet Steffen
Administrative Assistant
561-297-2137 (ADM 247)
hsteffen@fau.edu




Development/Fundraising


David Rutherford
Interim Assistant Vice President of Development and Outreach
Executive Director of Gift Planning
561-297-2119 (ADM 247)
druthe7@fau.edu


Howard Schnellenberger
University Ambassador at Large
561-297-0404 (ADM 247)
howard@fau.edu

Phillip Rich
Associate Director of Development, Athletics
561-297-0408 (TC 67B)
prich3@fau.edu

Laurie Carney ’89
Director of Development, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters
561-297-3606 (AH 214A)
lcarney@fau.edu

Michael Barron
Development and Outreach Officer, Broward Campuses
954-236-1466 (BC 49, 205)
barronm@fau.edu

Sheriann Namer ’97
Director of Development, College of Education
561-297-1272 (ED 351)
snamer@fau.edu

Dianne Reeves
Director of Development, Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College and Jupiter Campus
561-799-8665 (MC-01, 132)
dreeves@fau.edu

Robert A. Pearlman
Chief Development Officer and Strategist, Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
561-297-4332 (BC 71)
rpearlman@fau.edu


Allison Jewell
Director of Development, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science
561-297-0007 (SE 252)
ajewell@fau.edu

Janice Abreu
Office Assistant
561-297-6144 (ADM 247)
abreuj@fau.edu





Annual Giving

Audra Vaz ’06
Director of Annual Giving
561-297-0965 (ADM 247)
audra.vaz@fau.edu

Judith Monroe
Coordinator, Annual Giving
561-297-0993 (ADM 247)
judith.monroe@fau.edu


Michael Turtz ’12
Graduate Assistant
561-297-3054 (ADM 247)
mturtz@fau.edu






Gift Planning


Barbara Witte
Director of Gift Planning
561-297-3420 (ADM 247)
barbara.witte@fau.edu

Therese Aloia ’13
Coordinator, Gift Planning and Donor Relations
561-297-0058 (ADM 247)
taloia2005@fau.edu





Alumni Relations


Bradford Crews
Assistant Vice President of Alumni Relations
561-297-2190 (FA 205)
bcrews2@fau.edu

Paul A. Metcalf, M.Ed. ’07, Ph.D. ’13
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
561-297-1248 (FA 206)
metcalf@fau.edu

Steve Abbott
Outreach Manager
561-297-7026 (FA 208)
abbotts@fau.edu


Marlene Smith ’13
Office Assistant
561-297-3011 (FA 205)
mgordon@fau.edu


Mia Hansen ’13
Graduate Assistant
561-297-0923 (FA 205)
mhanse16@my.fau.edu





University Relations


Pamela Landi
Assistant Vice President, University Relations
561-297-2003 (ADM 247)
plandi@fau.edu


Ryan Britton
Director of State Relations
561-297-2583 (ADM 247)
rbritto2@fau.edu


Beth Johnston
Director of Local Relations
561-297-0087 (ADM 247)
bjohnston@fau.edu


Venante Laguerre ’06
Coordinator, University Relations
561-297-3575 (ADM 247)
vlaguerr@fau.edu



Foundation


Sharon Brown
Director of Finance
561-297-2891 (ADM 295)
sdbrown@fau.edu




Georgia Hill
Assistant Director of Finance
561-297-2893 (ADM 295)
hillg@fau.edu

Allison Simpson ’99
Accountant
561-297-0262 (ADM 295)
asimps11@fau.edu

Nimisha Kolachapati ’10
Senior Accountant
561-297-2895 (ADM 295)
kolachap@fau.edu

Abbey Lauth
Executive Secretary
561-297-2891 (ADM 295)
alauth@fau.edu

Samantha Davis
Coordinator of Accounting
561-297-4041 (ADM 295)
sdavi137@fau.edu




Development/Alumni Events


Mary Beth Albritton
Director of Development/Alumni Events
and Operations for Marleen & Harold Forkas Alumni Center
561-297-6162 (FA 205)
malbrit1@fau.edu

Shannon Vollrath 10
Manager, Special Events
561-297-2301 (FA 205)
skatusak@fau.edu



Development/Alumni Services


Keith Fries ’96
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Services
561-297-3012 (ADM 201)
kfries@fau.edu
Elizabeth Brooks ’04
Director of Advancement Services
561-297-2986 (ADM 201)
ebrooks@fau.edu

Kate Workman ’07
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
561-297-3479 (ADM 201)
kworkman@fau.edu


Kristine Lee
Senior Information Specialist
561-297-0159 (ADM 201)
klee26@fau.edu

Aisha Maddox
Coordinator, Database and Prospect Management
561-297-0151 (ADM 201)
maddoxa@fau.edu


Sophia Saint Fort
Coordinator, Gift Processor
561-297-4223 (ADM 201)
ssaintfo@fau.edu

Michael Tobin ’09
Coordinator of Information Technology
561-297-3014 (ADM 201)
mtobin@fau.edu



Communications

Amy Haycock
Assistant Director, Development & Alumni Communications
561-297-4040 (ADM 247)
ahaycock@fau.edu


 

Stephanie Bihr
Coordinator, Development & Alumni Communications
sbihr@fau.edu

 
 
 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2010. Florida Atlantic University