FAU Foundation Schedule of Board Committee Meetings

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings will be held at the Williams Administration Building on the Boca Raton Campus in the Institutional Advancement Conference Room 246. A copy of any agenda may be obtained through a written request to Media Relations, Florida Atlantic University Foundation, 777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431, 561-297-3020. ***All meetings are held via Zoom until further notice***

Full Board

Fall 2020 TBD

Spring, April TBD, 2021

Executive Committee

All Executive Committee meetings begin at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday July 8, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020 (Special Off-Site)

Wednesday August 12, 2020 CANCELLED

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

April TBD, 2021 (Prior to the Full Board Mtg)

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 

Audit Committee

All Audit Committee meetings begin at 9 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 CANCELLED

Thursday, October 21, 2020 BEING RESCHEDULED, NEW DATE TO COME ASAP

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Donor Relations Committee

All Donor Relations Committee meetings begin at 2 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Thursday, August 20, 2020 CANCELLED

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Thursday, March 17, 2021

Finance Committee

All Finance Committee meetings begin at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 CANCELLED

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Investment Committee

All Investment Committee Meetings begin at 9 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Nominating & Governance Committee

All Nominating & Governance Committee meetings begin at 3 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Thursday, October 7, 2020

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Philanthropy Committee

All Philanthropy Committee meetings begin at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise noted

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 CANCELLED

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Real Estate Committee

As needed