Event Chairs

Bonnie & Jon Kaye

Kaye Communications, Inc.

Thursday, August 3, 2017

5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

FAU Stadium in the Delray Acura Club
FAU Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Come meet our students and experience high-tech, high-touch demonstrations.

Join us in welcoming the next generation of physicians by sponsoring an incoming student’s first white coat.

All additional proceeds from the event support scholarships for medical students.

For more information contact:
Yael Matan
development and special events coordinator


The portion of your payment that qualifies as a charitable contribution will be reflected on the receipt you receive from the FAU Foundation Inc. The amount of your payment that exceeds the fair market value of any consideration you received in the form of privileges or other benefits will be the amount that may be deductible as a charitable contribution. Consult with your tax advisor for deductibility of your charitable gift.